Standards Catalogs

COPANT

PAN AMERICAN STANDARDS COMMISSION

ISO

INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATION FOR STANDARDIZATION

IEC

INTERNATIONAL ELECTROTECHNICAL COMMISSION

ITU

INTERNATIONAL TELECOMMUNICATION UNION

Comités Técnicos

CT 151 - ELECTROTECNIA Y SMARTGRID

Coordinadores:

Luis Iván Hernández (ANCE) – lihernandez@ance.org.mx

Pablo Paisan (IRAM) – ppaisan@iram.org.ar

CT 152 - EFICIENCIA ENERGÉTICA Y ENERGÍAS RENOVABLES

Coordinadores:

Fabian Yaksic (ABNT) – fabian@abinee.org.br

Luis Iván Hernández (ANCE) – lihernandez@ance.org.mx

Grupos de Trabajo

COPANT GT RS - WG RS - RESPONSABILIDAD SOCIAL

Coordinadores:

Claudia Cerda (INN) – claudia.cerda@inn.cl

Germán Lombana (ICONTEC) – glombana@icontec.org

COPANT GT ENJP - EDUCACIÓN EN NORMALIZACIÓN Y PROGRAMAS DE JOVENES PROFESIONALES

Coordinadores:

Wolfram Palacio (INEN) – wpalacio@inen.gob.ec

Vacante

COPANT GT PYME - WG SME - PEQUEÑA Y MEDIANA EMPRESA

Coordinadores:

Martha Castro (ICONTEC) – mcastro@icontec.org

Leonardo Martins (ABNT) – leonardo.martins@abnt.org.br

Grupos Focales

GRUPO FOCAL - GF CASCO (Evaluación de la Conformidad)

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

GRUPO FOCAL - GF 176 (Gestión de la Calidad)

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

GRUPO FOCAL - GF 207 (Medio Ambiente)

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

GRUPO FOCAL - GF 228 (Servicios Turisticos)

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

GRUPO FOCAL - PAN COPOLCO

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

GRUPO FOCAL ISO/TC 331 BIODIVERSIDAD

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

GRUPO FOCAL PARA ECONOMÍA CIRCULAR

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

GRUPO FOCAL

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

GRUPO FOCAL

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

en_USEnglish